Cowboy Robot Superhero

SuperCowboy SuperCowboyBot CowboyBotshootout

 

 

This Is what I have been doing today.

The Drawing was @greywulf’s fault over on twitter. I asked and he said that he would like to see a cowboy Superhero. I thought It was kind of a Joke at first but then I said to myself why not.

Took a little bit of thinking and I came up with that drawing. Now i have coloured It and then placed it on a background, I’m very happy with It. plus I am getting the hang of some aspects of this art program that I have.

I will try and get some more done soon. Although my brother Is waiting for these Superheroes for his book. I was going to keep them secret. Hey I should show you anyway as you are my friends.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

