A Dash of Colour

I took this upon myself to update a picture I did for a friend over on twitter ( @LandrasGembar ) It was a recreation of an Avatar character I did maybe over a year ago. The Influence was for Dungeons and Dragons and other roleplaying games.

here Is what i did.

Here is the original that I did and coloured in Inks .

It was nice to revisit This drawing and to make something new of it. I chose a closer view as this seemed to add a little more drama to the dwarf. I may try this again with an earlier drawing some time. It will appear here if I do.

Leave a Reply

